WCLA National Championships

The Round Rock Multipurpose Complex welcomes back the WCLA National Championships, May 4 – 7.

Hosted by USA Lacrosse, the Women’s Collegiate Lacrosse Associates (WCLA) Division I and Division II National Championships showcase the nation’s premier non-varsity collegiate teams. The event features 16 Division I teams and 16 Division II teams competing over four days to crown their champions. The public announcement of the teams selected for the championship is usually made each year during the third week of April.

More information coming soon.


Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
2001 N. Kenney Fort Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665

Phone: 512.341.3125
Fax: 512.341.3110