WCLA 2018 National Championships

WCLA 2018 National Championships

The US Lacrosse Women’s Collegiate Lacrosse Associates (WCLA) National Championship event will be held in Round Rock, Texas.  The 2018 WCLA Division I and II National Championships will be played at the Round Rock Multipurpose Complex, May 9-12.

“The opportunity to compete in the WCLA National Championship is what our club teams strive for every year, and we are excited to bring our tournament to this beautiful new facility in Round Rock,” said Liz Holmes, chair of the US Lacrosse WCLA Committee.

Nearly 230 non-varsity collegiate teams comprise the WCLA and compete under the US Lacrosse umbrella. The annual Division I and Division II National Championships showcase the WCLA’s premier teams, featuring a Division I field of 16 teams and a Division II tournament of 12 qualifying teams.

WCLA 2018 National Championships Logo

Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
2001 N. Kenney Fort Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665

Phone: 512.341.3125
Fax: 512.341.3110