2024 WCLO National Championship

The Round Rock Multipurpose Complex welcomes the 2nd Annual Women’s Collegiate Lacrosse Organization (WCLO) National Championship, May 9-11.

The twelve-team field consists of four automatic qualifiers (AQ), typically Conference Champions, and filled out by 8 at-large seeds selected by the WCLO Competition Committee.

Fans and family are encouraged to attend this exciting weekend of action. Detailed information about tickets, or the livestream option, is coming soon.


– Twelve teams compete in this year’s event
– Winners only advance
– Three games guaranteed for all teams (winner or consolation bracket)
– The top 4 seeds usually awarded to Conference AQ
– All teams provided a practice block on Wednesday afternoon May 8, the day before competition
– For more detailed information on team selection criteria, contact WCLO Competition Chair, Ashley Nelson: ncwllpresident@gmail.com


Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
2001 N. Kenney Fort Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665

Phone: 512.341.3125
Fax: 512.341.3110